Art-Newz By Freshmen

jeudi 17 juin 2010

Fat Joe - The Darkside Vol, 1 "Tracklist"


1. Intro (Produced by Scram Jones)
2. Valley Of Death (Produced by Cool & Dre)
3. I Am Crack (Produced by Just Blaze)
4. Kilo feat. Clipse & Cam’ron (Produced by DJ Infamous)
5. Rappers Are In Danger (Produced by DJ Infamous)
6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) feat. Young Jeezy (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
7. If It Ain’t About Money feat. Trey Songz (Produced by Cool & Dre)
8. No Problems feat. Rico Love (Produced by Scoop DeVille)
9. How Did We Get Here feat. R. Kelly (Produced by Raw Uncut)
10. Money Over Bitches feat. Too $hort & TA (Produced by Raw Uncut)
11. Heavenly Father feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by Streetrunner)
12. I’m Gone (Produced by DJ Premier)

In stores July 27th.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire